Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Family Ties Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tiverton

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Family Ties Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Rc51thrasher 2 months ago

#5 FULL HOUSE

Amazing from the eggs to the home fries. French toast was perfect and the Bloody Mary and mimosas couldn't be better. We sat at the bar and the service was phenomenal

Croceshannon 3 months ago

CORNED BEEF HASH OR CHOURICO HASH

Delicious hash with fresh corned beef!

Jessica 4 months ago

CHOW MEIN SANDWICH

This is the best chow mein I've had in years! Reminds me of my Grandma's recipe yummy!!

Secret02871 8 months ago

3 FRENCH TOAST

Breakfast here is amazing! I've had the french toast, pancakes, eggs…. Never a complaint from me! Can't go wrong with a hit coffee or cold coffee milk either!

Deborah 9 months ago

Mac & Cheese Plain

Working on the grand jury, I had the pleasure of meeting Sally, who surprised us with her restaurants Buffalo Mac and cheese. I have to say it was far mist the best , I have ever tasted, along with other items. Will use for future parties.

Saharajeep94 3 months ago

PORTUGUESE BENEDICT

I added onions peppers and homemade hash to the Portuguese Benedict.I eat breakfasts at all different places and it's always Portuguese Benedict,I must say in all the years I've never had one as incredible as this one.The taste was beyond me,the portion size was incredible.I've found my new breakfast place I can tell you that much.Even the food my 2 friends ordered looked amazing I wanted there's to but I couldn't fit another bite..I give mine a 10 rating all day and will continue to brag about it,great job family ties,

Scottmello34 4 months ago

*#6 SKILLET

It's the best breakfast dish I have ever eaten. Family ties has the best breakfast menu, best service, best prices in Southern New England.

Joshuadlighthall 4 months ago

BENEDICT ARNOLD

Hands down, the best corned beef hash Benny you can get. I've tried them all. The house hash and hollandaise hits the spot every time!

Coleen 8 months ago

LOBSTER BENEDICT

When we go for breakfast I already know what I want love it 😊

Blueyze2969 9 months ago

Mac & Cheese Plain

Buffalo Mac N Cheese is my favorite but all of the food is amazing! The staff is just as amazing!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA