Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Family Ties Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tiverton

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Family Ties Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sunbow1 about 2 months ago

Fish & Chips with Coleslaw

Love it beer battered when they have it and when they don't the regular battered is the best

Jackie 3 months ago

BENEDICT ARNOLD

This was the absolute best breakfast I've had in a long time!! I love going here. The atmosphere is so friendly and makes me want to have breakfast out everyday. Thank to all the staff and happy new year. Stay safe.

Hmtolan 4 months ago

CROCK OF MAC & CHEESE

Best Mac & Cheese around! Many variety's to choose from & always hot, gooey & delicious! Guaranteed you'll be back for more!

Guest 5 months ago

VEGGIE

I usually get the 3 egg veggie omelette to go with cheese added. Delicious!! They are generous with the sauteed mushrooms & veggies. The homefries are very tasty too. 5 stars for this omelette!

Marlene 6 months ago

LOBSTER ROLL

The lobster roll I had was DELICIOUS!--chock full of lobster meat with a a little mayo--not soaked with it like some places do. I got it to go and was so pleased when I unwrapped it and saw it--and eating it was even better. New England personified!

Lloydputnam16 2 months ago

BACON, HAM, OR SAUSAGE

Excellent food an drinks great wait staff .worth the ride

Hannah 4 months ago

BUFFALO CHICKEN

Delicious! Then perfect amount of buffalo sauce, not too spicy.

Emilyrebello44 4 months ago

BENEDICT ARNOLD

The house made hash eggs benny is amazing, the sause is perfectly rich and creamy and english muffin is totasted just right! I get it everytime ♡

Deanssoulmate35 6 months ago

Chicken Tenders (5)

This is truly why I gotta have FAMILY TIES !!YOU HAVE NEVER HAD ANY CHICKEN TENDER LIKE THIS THEY ARE TRULY BLESSED WITH GREAT 👍 NESS !!!ADD THEIR MAC AND CHEESE 🧀 AND YOU HAVE THE PERFECT 👌 OMG MEAL 🥘 FOR ANY ONE IN YOUR LIFE!!! This is truly the BEST

Marlene 6 months ago

MEATLOAF

I have had both the meatloaf dinner and meatloaf sandwich. Family Ties is my favorite for purchasing meatloaf. Yum! It reminds me of my mother's meatloaf when I was growing up. I also love their handcut fries and delicious onion rings,(but I suppose I should enter those separately,



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA